Vaughan Mall Blue Ribbon Committee

The charge of this Committee is to develop a near-term, action plan that will improve Vaughan Mall as a public space, connect the mall to adjacent properties and walkable areas, and provide a proactive, environmentally-friendly, interim step that is consistent with and that builds momentum toward the 2017 vision for the Vaughan Mall, and Worth and Bridge Street Parking Lots.

Committee Membership