Planning Board

The Planning Board is comprised of nine members and two alternates. The Board typically meets on the third Thursday of every month to act on Site Review, Subdivisions, Lot Line Relocation, City Council Referrals and Conditional Use Permits. To view the most recent land use applications under review by the Planning Board, please see below. Go here to view the Planning Board Rules & Procedures.

Board Members

Chellman, Rick - Chair
Mahanna, Greg - Vice Chair
Giuliano, Paul
Hewitt, James
Samonas, Andrew
Coviello, Anthony
VACANT, Alternate
Bowen, William, Alternate
Moreau, Beth, Council Representative
Karen Conard, City Manager
Joe Almeida, Facilities Manager


Planning Department Staff Contacts

Contact the Chair & Staff Liaisons

Use this form to contact the Chair and the Staff Liaison.

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.