Historic District Commission

The Historic District Commission is comprised of seven members and two alternates. The Commission typically meets the first Wednesday of each month and often the second Wednesday if there are a large number of applications.  A Certificate of Approval is required from the Commission for certain exterior changes to buildings and structures located within the Historic District. To view the Historic District Commission Rules & Procedures, tap here.


Commission Members

Reagan Ruedig, Chair
Rich Blalock, City Council Representative
Dave Adams
Larry Booz, Alternate
Daniel Brown
Margot Doering, Vice Chair
Martin Ryan
Jon Wyckoff
Vacant, Alternate

Planning Department Staff Contacts

Contact the Chair & Staff Liaison

Use this form to contact the committee Chair and the Staff Liaison.

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.