Conservation Commission

The Conservation Commission is comprised of seven members and two alternates. It is charged by statute with the protection and proper utilization of the natural resources of the City. The Commission meets on the second Wednesday of each month to consider and make recommendations to the New Hampshire Wetlands Bureau and/or the Planning Board on matters affecting natural resources.  For wetland protection and other environmental regulations please see Article 10 in the Zoning Ordinance.


Commission Members

Samantha Collins, Chair
Barbara McMillan, Vice Chair
Jessica Blasko
Adam Fitzpatrick
Stewart Sheppard
Allison Tanner
Lynn Vaccaro
Brian Gibb, Alternate
Abigail Gindele, Alternate


Contact the Chair & Staff Liaison

Use this form to contact the committee Chair and the Staff Liaison.


This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.