Contact and Staff Directory

Portsmouth Middle School
155 Parrott Ave
Portsmouth, NH 03801

Grades 6 - 8 Enrollment: 558 

Phone: (603) 436-5781 

Fax: (603) 427-2326 

Principals

Staff Directory 19-20

Content

Last Name

First Name

Position

E-Mail address

Administrative

     

Davis

Phillip

Principal

pdavis@sau52.org

Hodgdon

Tim

Asst.Principal

thodgdon@sau52.org

Munson

Rob

SRO

rmunson@sau52.org

Secretaries

     

Dube

Patty

Principal Secretary

pdube@sau52.org

Yeaton

Meg

Office Secretary

myeaton@sau52.org

Guidance

     

Severson

Laurel

Secretary

lseverson@sau52.org

Beman

Dean

Guidance

dbeman@sau52.org

Bonner

Laura

Guidance

lbonner@sau52.org

Babbin

Chelsey

Counselor

cbabbin@sau52.org

Nurse

     

Casperson

Kathy

Nurse

kcasperson@sau52.org

6th grade Teachers

Team Expedition

   

Van Dessel

Cassandra

English

cvandessel@sau52.org

Jones

Amy

Science

ajones@sau52.org

O'Connor-Gunn*

Kristen

Social Studies

koconnorgunn@sau52.org

Fleischer

Ian

Math

ifleischer@sau52.org

Zampella

Peter

Resource

pzampella@sau52.org

6th grade Teachers

Team Quest

   

Dickey            

Annie

Math

adickey@sau52.org

Conti*

Neal

Social Studies

nconti@sau52.org

Rice**

Meghan

Science

mrice@sau52.org

Ellis

Marian

English

mellis@sau52.org

Jean

Jim

Resource

jjean@sau52.org

7th grade Teachers

Team Expedition

   

Ruel

Peter

Science

pruel@sau52.org

Robichaud

Emily

English

erobichaud@sau52.org

Chicooree*

Andrea

Math

achicooree@sau52.org

Crane

Emily

Social Studies

ecrane@sau52.org

Dudman

Allyson

Resource

adudman@sau52.org

7th grade Teachers

Team Quest

   

Garganta**

Jocelyn

Social Studies

jgarganta@sau52.org

Hayward

Tom

Math

thayward@sau52.org

Langton*

Amy

English

alangton@sau52.org

Muller

Kaitlyn

Science

kmuller@sau52.org

Butler

Fiona

Resource

fbutler@sau52.org

8th grade Teachers

Team Expedition

   

Capone

Marybeth

English

mbcapone@sau52.org

Bakkom

Erin

Social Studies

ebakkom@sau52.org

Rose*

Chris

Science

crose@sau52.org

Lavin

Nicole

Math

nlavin@sau52.org

Brightman-Jones

Deb

Resource

dbjones@sau52.org

8th grade Teachers

Team Quest

   

Curtin*

Kathleen

Social Studies

kcurtin@sau52.org

Provost

Melissa

English

mprovost@sau52.org

Howard

Valerie

Math

vhoward@sau52.org

Stonerook

Nicole

Science

nstonerook@sau52.org

Van Uden

Kristi

Resource

kvanuden@sau52.org

Unified Arts

     

Nuttall**

Anna

Art

anuttall@sau52.org

Shea

Deirdre

Art

dshea@sau52.org

Stewart

Bryan

Computer Education/Tech Integrator

bstewart@sau52.org

Sheppard

Mariah

Music

msheppard@sau52.org

Johannessen

Olin

Chorus

ojohannessen@sau52.org

Randall

Courtney

Music

crandall@sau52.org

Houser

Ruth

Family & Consumer

rhouser@sau52.org

Foley

Kathleen

Family & Consumer

kfoley@sau52.org

Mulready

Patty

Spanish

pmulready@sau52.org

Siegel

Jennie

French

jsiegel@sau52.org

Yang

Jinhui

Chinese

jyang@sau52.org

Moore

Kelly

Library

kmoore@sau52.org

Mickela

Tara

Library

tmickela@sau52.org

Birse-Siegel**

Kathy

PE & Health

kbirse@sau52.org

Denning

Tom

PE & Health

tdenning@sau52.org

Mitchell

Matt

PE & Health

mmitchell@sau52.org

Burke

Christine

Wellness Coordinator

cburke@sau52.org

James

Martin

Tech Ed

mjames@sau52.org

Guy*

Clifton

Tech Ed

cguy@sau52.org

Caple Alden Drama acaple@sau52.org

Support Staff

     

Reynolds

Thomas

School Psychologist

treynolds@sau52.org

Paradis

Jessica

Alternative Learning Program

jparadis@sau52.org

Martell

Jeff

Special Education Coordinator

jmartell@sau52.org

Bouzakine

Lyndsey

KIDS Program

lbouzakine@sau52.org

Powers

Carrie

English Language Learners

cpowers@sau52.org

Murphy

Laurie

Speech Pathologist

lmurphy@sau52.org

Ghoting Nathan Reading Specialist nghoting@sau52.org
Kwesell** Christine Math Interventionist ckwesell@sau52.org
Burke Christine Wellness Coordinator cburke@sau52.org
Cirillo Steve Performing Arts Coordinator scirillo@sau52.org

* team leader

     

** department head