Contact and Staff Directory

Portsmouth Middle School
155 Parrott Ave
Portsmouth, NH 03801

Grades 6 - 8 Enrollment: 558 

Phone: (603) 436-5781 

Fax: (603) 427-2326 

Staff Directory

Content

 

Last Name

First Name

Position

Email Address

Administrative

     

Davis

Phillip

Principal

pdavis@sau52.org

Hodgdon

Tim

Asst. Principal

thodgdon@sau52.org

Cashman

Timothy

SRO

tcashman@sau52.org

Secretaries

     

Dube

Patty

Principal Secretary

pdube@sau52.org

Yeaton

Meg

Office Secretary

myeaton@sau52.org

Athletics      
Foley Barry Athletic Director bcfoley@cityofportsmouth.com

Guidance

     

Severson

Laurel

Secretary

lseverson@sau52.org

Beman

Dean

Guidance

dbeman@sau52.org

Bonner

Laura

Guidance

lbonner@sau52.org

Nurse

     

Casperson

Kathy

Nurse

kcasperson@sau52.org

6th grade Teachers

Expedition 6

   

Van Dessel

Cassandra

English

cvandessel@sau52.org

Jones

Amy

Science

ajones@sau52.org

Jones

Deb

Resource

dbjones@sau52.org

O'Connor-Gunn*

Kristen

Social Studies

koconnorgunn@sau52.org

Fleischer

Ian

Math

ifleischer@sau52.org

       

6th grade Teachers

Quest 6

   

Scala

Annie

Math

ascala@sau52.org

Conti*

Neal

Social Studies

nconti@sau52.org

Rice

Meghan

Science

mrice@sau52.org

Van Uden

Kristi

Resources

kvanuden@sau52.org

Blouch

Jody

English

jblouch@sau52.org

       

7th grade Teachers

Expedition 7

   

Ruel**

Peter

Science

pruel@sau52.org

Wood

Chris

Resource

cwood@sau52.org

Ellis*

Marian

English

mellis@sau52.org

Chicooree*

Andrea

Math

achicooree@sau52.org

Crane

Emily

Social Studies

ecrane@sau52.org

       

7th grade Teachers

Quest 7

   

Garganta**

Jocelyn

Social Studies

jgarganta@sau52.org

Kwesell**

Christine

Math

ckwesell@sau52.org

Langton

Amy

English

alangton@sau52.org

Muller

Kaitlin

Science

kmuller@sau52.org

Jean*

Jim

Resource

jjean@sau52.org

       

8th grade Teachers

Quest 8

   

Curtin*

Kathleen

Social Studies

kcurtin@sau52.org

Butler

Fiona

Resource

fbutler@sau52.org

Howard

Valerie

Math

vhoward@sau52.org

Provost

Melissa

English

mprovost@sau52.org

Sweeney

Kristen

Science

KSweeney@sau52.org

       

8th grade Teachers

Expedition 8

   

Capone

Marybeth

English

mbcapone@sau52.org

Bakkom

Erin

Social Studies

ebakkom@sau52.org

Dudman

Allison

Resource

adudman@sau52.org

Hass

Ashley

Math

ahass@sau52.org

Rose*

Chris

Science

crose@sau52.org

       

Unified Arts

     

Nuttall

Anna

Art

anuttall@sau52.org

Shea

Deirdre

Art

dshea@sau52.org

Stewart

Bryan

Computer Education

BStewart@sau52.org

Sheppard

Mariah

Music

MSheppard@sau52.org

Johannessen

Olin

Chorus

ojohannessen@k12.nh

Randall

Courtney

Music

crandall@sau52.org

Cirillo

Steve

Music

scirillio@sau52.org

Houser

Ruth

Family & Consumer

rhouser@sau52.org

Foley

Kathleen

Family & Consumer

mgaulin@sau52.org

Mulready

Patty

Spanish

pross@sau52.org

Siegel

Jennie

French

jsiegel@sau52.org

Diyu

Fang

Chinese

rhe@sau52.org

Moore

Kelly

Library

kmoore@sau52.org

Mickela

Tara

Library

tMickela@sau52.org

Birse-Siegel**

Kathy

PE & Health

kbirse@sau52.org

Denning

Tom

PE & Health

tdenning@k12.nh

Mitchell

Matt

PE & Health

mmitchell@sau52.org

Burbine

Laura

Wellness Coordinator

lburbine@sau52.org

James

Martin

Tech Ed

mjames@sau52.org

Guy*

Clifton

Tech Ed

cguy@sau52.org

       

Support Staff

     

Schnackel

Doug

School Psychologist

dschnackel@sau52.org

Paradis

Jessica

Alternative Learning Program

JParadis@sau52.org

Martell

Jeff

Special Education Coordinator

jmartell@sau52.org

Bouzakine

Lindsay

Kids Program

lbouzakine@sau52.org

Robichaud

Emily

English Language Learners

ERobichaud@sau52.org

Murphy

Laurie

Speech Pathologist

lmurphy@sau52.org

* team leader