Portsmouth Middle School Athletics

Spring Sports Schedule 2018

 

 

Game Time

Bus Leaves

Wednesday, April 11

Girls Lacrosse vs Berwick Academy

Boys Lacrosse vs Berwick Academy

3:30pm

4:30pm

 

Thursday, April 12

Picture Day for All Teams

Thursday, April 12

Track Meet (Grades 7-8) @ Portsmouth High

4:00pm

 

Friday, April 13

Boys Lacrosse vs Rochester

Girls Lacrosse vs Rochester

4:30pm

5:30pm

 

Monday, April 16

Boys JV Baseball vs Rye

Girls Softball vs Rye

4:00pm

4:00pm

 

Tuesday, April 17

Girls Softball vs Seabrook

Boys JV Baseball vs Seabrook

4:00pm

4:00pm

 

 

Wednesday, April 18

Track Meet (Grades 7-8) @ Winnacunnet

Boys Varsity Baseball vs Rochester

4:00pm

4:00pm

3:00pm

 

Thursday, April 19

Boys Varsity Baseball @ Greenland

Girls Softball @ Greenland

Track Meet (Grade 6) @ Portsmouth High

4:15pm

4:15pm

4:00pm

3:30pm

3:30pm

 

Monday, April 30

Boys Varsity Baseball @ Hampton Academy

Girls Softball @ Hampton Academy

Girls Lacrosse vs Barrington

Boys Lacrosse vs Barrington

4:15pm

4:15pm

4:30pm

5:30pm

3:30pm

3:30pm

 

 

Tuesday, May 1

Boys Varsity Baseball vs Cooperative Middle School

Girls Softball vs Cooperative Middle School

4:00pm

4:00pm

 

Wednesday, May 2

Track Meet (Grades 6) @ Exeter High School

Boys JV Baseball @ Berwick Academy

4:00pm

4:15pm

3:00pm

3:30pm

Thursday, May 3

Track Meet (Grade 7-8) @ Exeter High School

Girls Softball vs Hampton Falls

Boys JV Baseball vs Hampton Falls

Girls Lacrosse @ Dover

Boys Lacrosse @ Dover

4:00pm

4:00pm

4:00pm

4:15pm

4:15pm

3:00pm

 

 

3:30pm

3:30pm

Monday, May 7

Boys JV Baseball @ Cooperative Middle School

Boys Lacrosse @ York

Girls Lacrosse @ York

4:15pm

4:30pm

5:30pm

3:30pm

3:30pm

3:30pm

Tuesday, May 8

Girls Softball vs Seabrook

Boys Varsity Baseball vs Seabrook

Track Meet (Grades 6) @ Portsmouth High

4:00pm

4:00pm

4:00pm

 

Wednesday, May 9

Boys JV Baseball vs Rye (makeup)

Girls Softball vs Rye (makeup)

Boys Varsity Baseball @ Dover

Boys Lacrosse vs Cooperative Middle School

Girls Lacrosse vs Cooperative Middle School

4:00pm

4:00pm

4:30pm

4:30pm

5:30pm

 

 

3:30pm

 

 

Thursday, May 10

Track Meet (Grades 7-8) @ Exeter High School

Boys JV Baseball vs Hampton Falls (makeup)

Girls Softball vs Hampton Falls (makeup)

4:00pm

4:00pm

4:00pm

3:00pm

 

 

Monday, May 14

Track Meet (Grades 7-8) @ Winnacunnet

Boys Varsity Baseball vs Oyster River

Girls Softball vs Oyster River

4:00pm

4:00pm

4:00pm

3:00pm

 

 

Tuesday, May 15

Track Meet @ Winnacunnet (Grade 6)

Girls Lacrosse @ Barrington

Boys Lacrosse @ Barrington

4:00pm

4:30pm

4:30pm

3:00pm

3:30pm

3:30pm

Thursday, May 17

Track Meet @ Portsmouth High (Grades 7-8)

Girls Softball vs Hampton Academy

Boys Varsity Baseball vs Hampton Academy

Boys JV Baseball @ Hampton Falls

4:00pm

4:00pm

4:00pm

4:15pm

 

 

 

3:30pm

Monday, May 21

Girls Softball @ Oyster River

Boys Varsity Baseball @ Oyster River

Girls Lacrosse @ Cooperative Middle School

Boys Lacrosse @ Cooperative Middle School

4:30pm

4:30pm

4:30pm

4:30pm

3:30pm

3:30pm

3:30pm

3:30pm

Tuesday, May 22

Track Meet (Non-scoring Grade 6 Qualifiers &

     Grades 7-8) @ Winnacunnet

Girls Softball vs Greenland

Boys JV Baseball vs Greenland

4:00pm

 

4:00pm

4:00pm

3:00pm

 

 

 

Wednesday, May 23

Boys Varsity Baseball vs Dover

Girls Lacrosse @ Berwick Academy

Boys Lacrosse @ Berwick Academy

4:00pm

4:30pm

4:30pm

 

3:30pm

3:30pm

Thursday, May 24

Boys JV Baseball vs Rye

Girls Softball @ Rye

Girls Lacrosse vs Dover

Boys Lacrosse vs Dover

4:00pm

4:15pm

4:15pm

5:15pm

 

3:30pm

 

 

Tuesday, May 29

Boys JV Baseball vs Cooperative Middle School

Girls Softball @ Cooperative Middle School

Boys Varsity Baseball @ Cooperative Middle School

Girls Lacrosse @ Oyster River

Boys Lacrosse @ Oyster River

4:00pm

4:15pm

4:15pm

4:30pm

5:30pm

 

3:30pm

3:30pm

3:30pm

3:30pm

Wednesday, May 30

Championship Track Meet @ Exeter High

(Must Qualify)

4:00pm

3:00pm

Thursday, May 31

Championship Track Meet (Rain Date) @ Exeter

4:00pm

3:00pm

Friday, June 1

Boys Varsity Baseball @ Rochester

Girls Lacrosse @ Rochester

Boys Lacrosse @ Rochester

4:30pm

4:30pm

5:30pm

3:30pm

3:30pm

3:30pm

Tuesday, June 5

State Track Meet @ Milford High School

(Must Qualify)

Boys Varsity Baseball (makeup)

Girls Softball (makeup)

3:30pm

 

4:15pm

4:15pm

12:45pm

 

3:30pm

3:30pm

Note: For any questions regarding the Athletic Schedule, please call

Middle School Athletic Director Barry Foley @ 817-9483.