PORTSMOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL - 155 Parrott Ave, Portsmouth ,NH 03801 - Phone: (603) 436-5781
Middle School Home
Calendar
Athletic Calendar
School Nutrition Department
Employment Opportunities
Student Enrollment Forms

School Department Home
City Home


Last Name First Name Position E-Mail Address
Administrative      
Stokel John Principal jstokel@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
Ellis Anne Asst. Principal aellis@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
Secretaries      
Dube Patty Principal Secretary pdube@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
Kost Fran Office Secretary fkost@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
Guidance      
Severson Laurel Guidance Secretary lseverson@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
Beman Deane Guidance dbeman@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
Bonner Laura Guidance lbonner@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
NURSE      
Casperson Kathy Nurse kcasperson@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
6th grade teachers - Team Discovery    
Jones Amy 6th grade Teacher ajones@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
Jones Deb 6th grade Resource djones@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
McElroy Will 6th grade Teacher wmcelroy@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
O'Connor-Gunn Kristen 6th grade Teacher koconnorgunn@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
Svirsky Sharon 6th grade Teacher ssvirsky@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
6th grade teachers - Team Odyssey    
Butler Fiona 6th grade Teacher fbutler@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
Conti Neal 6th grade Teacher nconti@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
Jones Deb 6th grade Resource djones@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
Lee Patricia 6th grade Teacher tlee@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
Weston Sherry 6th grade Teacher sweston@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
7th grade teachers - Team Navigators    
Barone Laura Science Teacher lbarone@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
Bouzakine Lyndsey Resource Teacher lbouzakine@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
Ellis Marion English mellis@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
Heath Andrea Math aheath@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
Littlefield Holly Social Studies hlittlefield@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
7th grade teachers - Team Voyagers    
Bouzakine Lyndsey Resource Teacher lbouzakine@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
Garganta Jocelyn Social Studies jgarganta@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
Kwesell Christine Math ckwesell@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
Provost Melissa English Teacher mprovost@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
Ruel Peter Science Teacher pruel@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
     
8th grade Teachers Team Piscataqua    
Davis Phillip Social Studies pdavis@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
Capone Marybeth English Teacher mbcapone@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
Larkin Ruth Math Teacher rlarkin@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
Rose Chris Science Teacher crose@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
Wood Chris 8th Grade Resource Teacher cwood@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
8th grade Teachers Team Foley    
Bakkom Erin Social Studies ebakkom@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
Denning Kristi 8th Grade Resource Teacher kdenning@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
Howard Valerie Math Teacher vhoward@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
Langton Amy English Teacher alangton@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
Spiegle Suzanne Science Teacher sspiegle@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
     
     
UNIFIED ARTS      
Nuttall Anna Art anuttal@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
Johnson Rhonda Computer Education rjohnson@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
Kern Katelyn Music kkern@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
Johannessen Olin Chorus ojohannessen@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
Gaulin Mary Family & Consumer Science mgaulin@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
Cirillo Steve Instrumental Program scirillo@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
Randall Courtney Instrumental Program crandall@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
Ross Patty Internation Language Spanish pross@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
Siegel Jennie Internation Language French jsiegel@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
Moore Kelly Library kmoore@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
Birse-Siegel Kathy Physical Education & Health kbirse@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
Denning Tom Physical Education & Health tdenning@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
Mitchell Matt Physical Education & Health mmitchell@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
James Martin Technology Education mjames@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
Guy Clifton Technology Education cguy@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
     
SUPPORT STAFF      
Houser Ruth Support Staff rhouser@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
Loughan Jeanne Developmental Disabilities jloughan@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
Martell Jeff Special Ed jmartell@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
Munson Rob School Resource Officer rmunson@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
Murphy Laurie Speech Therapist lmurphy@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
Shea Deirdre Support Staff dshea@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
Tuttle Rebecca Kids Program rtuttle@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
Utter Ben Kids Program butter@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
Wang Yige English as a Second Languag ywang@portsmouth.k12.nh.us