New Franklin School, 1 Franklin Drive, Portsmouth, NH 03801, Phone: (603) 436-0910, FAX: (603) 427-2335
New Franklin School
Calendar
Library
Employment Opportunities
Bus Routes
School Nutrition Department

School Department




New Franklin Staff Directory

 

POSITION/GRADE

 

NAME

 

EMAIL

Principal

George Shea

gshea@portsmouth.k12.nh.us

Secretary

Cindy Lister

clister@portsmouth.k12.nh.us

Nurse

Barbara Pamboukes, RN

bpamboukes@portsmouth.k12.nh.us

Guidance

Joy Testa-Cutting

jcutting@portsmouth.k12.nh.us

Kindergarten

Lyn Hennigar

lhennigar@portsmouth.k12.nh.us

Kindergarten

Jenny Shaw

jshaw@portsmouth.k12.nh.us

Kindergarten

Amy Spivack

aspivack@portsmouth.k12.nh.us

Grade 1

Margo Carrier

mcarrier@portsmouth.k12.nh.us

Grade 1

Ian Fleischer

ifleischer@portsmouth.k12.nh.us

Grade 1

Kelly Whelan

kwhelan@portsmouth.k12.nh.us

Math Support Instructor

  Nicole Keil

nkeil@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
Math Intervention Coordinator

 Ann Mordecai

amordecai@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
Grade 2

  Christina Bates

cbates@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
Grade 2 Roxanne Monmaney

Rmonmaney@portsmouth.k12.nh.us

Grade 2

Sheila Spinney

sspinney@portsmouth.k12.nh.us

Grade 3

Kimberley Dennis

kdennis@portsmouth.k12.nh.us

Grade 3

Karen Jacoby

kjacoby@portsmouth.k12.nh.us

Grade 3

Celine Henderson

chenderson@portsmouth.k12.nh.us

Grade 4

Elizabeth Needham

eneedham@portsmouth.k12.nh.us

Grade 4

Rebecca Remsen

rremsen@portsmouth.k12.nh.us

Grade 5

Angela Manning –Welch

amanning@portsmouth.k12.nh.us

Grade 5

Kimberly McGuigan/
Patrica Carr

kmcguigan@portsmouth.k12.nh.us
pcarr@portsmouth.k12.nh.us

Special Ed. Resource

Marcia Pratt

mpratt@portsmouth.k12.nh.us

Special Ed. Resource

Joy Bryan-Markley

jbryan@portsmouth.k12.nh.us

Outreach Therapist

Callie Brinkman-Lilly

cbrinkman@portsmouth.k12.nh.us

Art

Deirdre Shea

dshea@portsmouth.k12.nh.us

Music

Dorothy Frazer

dfrazer@portsmouth.k12.nh.us

Physical Education

Peter Lendrum

plendrum@portsmouth.k12.nh.us

Adaptive PE

Nancy Moore

nmoore@portsmouth.k12.nh.us

Reading Specialist

Linda Beal

lbeal@portsmouth.k12.nh.us

Reading Specialist

Mary Ann Driscoll

mdriscoll@portsmouth.k12.nh.us

Reading Recovery

Suzanne Drysdale

sdrysdale@portsmouth.k12.nh.us

Speech and Language

Sandra Rahilly-Coviello

srahilly@portsmouth.k12.nh.us

Computer

Rhonda Johnson

rjohnson@portsmouth.k12.nh.us

Library/Media Specialists

Sara Zoe Patterson

szpatterson@portsmouth.k12.nh.us

Occupational Therapist

Karen Wisbey

kwisbey@portsmouth.k12.nh.us

Paraprofessional:
Classroom

Ann Cushing

acushing@portsmouth.k12.nh.us

Paraprofessional:
Classroom

Cynthia MacEachern

cmaceachern@portsmouth.k12.nh.us

Paraprofessional:
Classroom

Kate Hosser

khosser@portsmouth.k12.nh.us


Paraprofessional:
Classroom

Linda Stanwood

lstanwood@portsmouth.k12.nh.us

Library Paraprofessional

Julia Buck

jbuck@portsmouth.k12.nh.us

Resource Room
Paraprofessional

Claudia Stevens 

cflemingstevens@portsmouth.k12.nh.us

Title 1 Tutor

Christine Bastianelli

cbastianelli@portsmouth.k12.nh.us

Title 1 Tutor

Donna Cronin

dcronin@portsmouth.k12.nh.us

Special Education
Paraprofessional

Sara Blood

sblood@portsmouth.k12.nh.us

Special Education
Paraprofessional

Linda Bogan

lbogan@portsmouth.k12.nh.us

Special Education
Paraprofessional

Eleanor Nevins

enevins@portsmouth.k12.nh.us

Special Education
Paraprofessional

Barbara Pajak

bpajak@portsmouth.k12.nh.us

Special Education
Paraprofessional

Sherri Brown

sbrown@portsmouth.k12.nh.us

Cafeteria

Joanne Curtis

jcurtis@portsmouth.k12.nh.us

Cafeteria

Don Clark

dclark@portsmouth.k12.nh.us

Custodian

Edward O’Connell

eoconnell@portsmouth.k12.nh.us

Custodian

Andrew Gerry

agerry@portsmouth.k12.nh.us

Custodian

Ed McPherson

emcpherson@portsmouth.k12.nh.us