banner part 1City Sealbanner part 3
blue bar part 1Contact Us Linkblue bar part 3
searchbar background 1 searchbar background 3 Search Go Button searchbar background 5 My Account searchbar background 8

Library Home 
Spacer Image
Ask a Librarian 
Spacer Image
Library Catalog 
Spacer Image
Downloadable Audiobooks & eBooks  
Spacer Image
24/7 Digital Branch  
Spacer Image
My Account 
Spacer Image
Library Programs 
Spacer Image
Children's Room 
Spacer Image
Teens 
Spacer Image
Reader's Corner
Spacer Image
Movies, Music & More  
Spacer Image
Online Newsstand 
Spacer Image
Research & Databases  
Spacer Image
Local History/Genealogy 
Spacer Image
Museum Passes 
Spacer Image
Meeting Rooms 
Spacer Image
Computer Classes 
Spacer Image
Senior Services 
Spacer Image
Other Library Services 
Spacer Image
Borrowing Rules  
Spacer Image
About Us 
Directions
 
Contact Information
 
Staff
 
Mission
 
Trustees
 
Friends of the Library
 
Library Building
 
Green Building Tour
 
Spacer Image
City Home 
spacer image
Library Hours
Monday-Thursday 9 - 9
Friday 9 - 5:30
Saturday 9 - 5
Sunday  1 - 5
space image
Patio photo

Mary Ann List, Library Director

766-1710, malist@cityofportsmouth.com

Steve Butzel, Assistant Director

766-1711, skbutzel@cityofportsmouth.com

Michael Huxtable, Supervisor of Reference Services

766-1720, mjhuxtable@cityofportsmouth.com

Sherry Evans, Supervisor of Public Services

766-1703, smevans@cityofportsmouth.com

Susan Laun , Supervisor of Children's Services

766-1742, sdlaun@cityofportsmouth.com

Sarah Cornell, Supervisor of Technical Services

766-1730, sbcornell@cityofportsmouth.com

Site search
Portsmouth Public Library
175 Parrott Ave | Portsmouth, New Hampshire 03801
Tel: 603-427-1540 - Fax: 603-433-0981
Copyright 2009 Portsmouth Public Library | Portsmouth, New Hampshire, All Rights Reserved