Portsmouth Fire Department,  Emergency Dial 911, Portsmouth Fire Station 1, 170 Court Street, Portsmouth, NH 03801 Tel: (603)427-1515

Home | Administration | Fire Commissioners | Safety and Prevention | History | Privacy Practices | Product Recalls | City Home

Department Administration

Fire Chief: Steve E. Achilles

Email: seachilles@cityofportsmouth.com
Deputy Fire Chief: Carl F. Roediger

Email: cfroediger@cityofportsmouth.com

Deputy Fire Chief: James B. Heinz


Email: jbheinz@cityofportsmouth.com

Fire Inspector: Patrick R. Howe

Email: prhowe@cityofportsmouth.com
Executive Assistant: Tracy E. Freeman

Email: tefreeman@cityofportsmouth.com
Administrative Assistant: Gail M. Wright

Email: gmwright@cityofportsmouth.co